Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
reality of immigration
8 février 2014

Ready to go .

Last minutes.

I'm getting ready to join the immigrants. 

I'm a little bit exceted but also afraid of what it can happend there, be in the middle of nowhere, with anyone that i know, it's scary .

Fortunatly i think that i can stay undercover during the trip, i've practiced my spanish since 7 month with my grandmother and i feel like a real mexican now, thank's to my great family.

 I pray god and cross my finger for what is going to happend.

Publicité
Commentaires
reality of immigration
  • welcome in "Los Angeles News". My name is Rosa-Maria Guzman i'm a journalist and i've been undercover in a group of illegal emmigrant . I'm going to tell you that story , the story of millions of mexican.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité